Charlotte McDonald. I always knew I wanted to work in Leisure Industry and started my career as a part-time Leisure Assistant alongside my studies at Eastleigh College. Each school is graded on a four point scale: 1 being outstanding, 2 being good, 3 means they require improvement, and 4 signifying inadequate. Water Based Fitness ... @wickerbox Give us a call to add your child to the waiting list. Our School Tutors Programme is available for this school and nationally. We warmly welcome you to Wilden All Saints CE Primary and Nursery School. Tweet. I have two children at saltash.net and I am very proud of the education they are getting. If your school is seeking support with a different subject please contact us to see how we can help. I’m a qualified swim teacher and archery instructor and thrive on the varied challenges and experiences that working in the Leisure Industry provides. A pupil will achieve a maximum score of 80 if they achieved A* in all 8 core subjects. Wood, who formerly attended Wildern School, competed against hundreds of other students for her place in the 20-person squad. Myton School is the trading name of Myton School Trust, a company limited by guarantee in England and Wales under company number 7669416 whose registered office is Myton School, Myton Road, Warwick CV34 6PJ. Once I left college I started working full-time in the Leisure Industry from Lifeguard to Duty Manager before joining Wildern. I joined the governors in 2009 when Charlotte was in year 7 and have been very interested to see the school develop and move forward while it strives to maintain it’s focus on the students. On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Working Together to Inspire, Challenge & Achieve. Inspectors will sit in on classes, assessing each teacher's teaching ability. Associate Staff January 2021 (2) Teaching Staff December 2020 The average number of GCSEs, and equivalents (such as BTEC's and NVQ's) taken by each pupil. Full in